We develop solutions

… with real passion.

Flemming Petersen

Flemming Petersen

Web Development

So mookt wi dat.
+49 461 1506536–0
flemming.petersen@visuellverstehen.de
Florian Meier

Florian Meier

Copywriting

Think. Write. Read. Repeat.
+49 461 1506536–14
florian.meier@visuellverstehen.de
Jöran Kurschatke

Jöran Kurschatke

Web Development

Be prepared.
+49 461 1506536–17
joeran.kurschatke@visuellverstehen.de
Malte Jensen

Malte Jensen

Consulting

The most important thing in communication is hearing what isn’t said.
+49 461 1506536–0
malte.jensen@visuellverstehen.de
Malte Riechmann

Malte Riechmann

Web Development

Stay hungry, stay foolish.
+49 461 1506536–11
malte.riechmann@visuellverstehen.de
Rune Piper

Rune Piper

Web Development

Qualität statt Quantität.
+49 461 1506536–15
rune.piper@visuellverstehen.de
Sebastian Rode

Sebastian Rode

Graphic Design

The more you know.
+49 461 1506536–13
sebastian.rode@visuellverstehen.de
Sören Riechmann

Sören Riechmann

Graphic Design

Click. Boom. Amazing!
+49 461 1506536–10
soeren.riechmann@visuellverstehen.de
Sven Jahn

Sven Jahn

Web Development

Strive for progress.
+49 461 1506536–12
sven.jahn@visuellverstehen.de
Timon Oberfeld

Timon Oberfeld

Graphic Design

Konzeption. Kreation. Reduktion.
+49 461 1506536–16
timon.oberfeld@visuellverstehen.de

You?

Apply now.

Recent job offers

Expertise – values visuellverstehen

From a single source

Expertise

We combine the areas of graphic design, copywriting and web development. This enables intensive and critical exchange of ideas without any diversions. This way we can design, manage and realise every project professionally and comprehensively.

Our values
@selection.gfa – Germany’s Finest Agencies. Unser Tipp: Seite 196/197.
@selection.gfa – Germany’s Finest Agencies. Unser Tipp: Seite 196/197.#auszeichnung #corporatedesign …
Großartige Show! Samstag waren wir als Gäste und Sponsor bei Flensburg singt Sinatra.
Großartige Show! Samstag waren wir als Gäste und Sponsor bei Flensburg singt Sinatra.#flensburgsingtsinatra …
Oh Tannenbaum!
Oh Tannenbaum!#filmmaking #christmasvideo #tanne #commercial
Vielen Dank für die Einladung @fluchtlingshilfeflensburge
Vielen Dank für die Einladung @fluchtlingshilfeflensburge#syrisch #flensburg #lecker