We develop solutions

… with real passion.

Anne Schneider

Anne Schneider

Graphic Design

When you clear your mind of all other thoughts it opens up space for creativity.
+49 461 1506536–0
anne.schneider@visuellverstehen.de
Flemming Petersen

Flemming Petersen

Web Development

So mookt wi dat.
+49 461 1506536–0
flemming.petersen@visuellverstehen.de
Florian Meier

Florian Meier

Copywriting

Think. Write. Read. Repeat.
+49 461 1506536–14
florian.meier@visuellverstehen.de
Jan Schill

Jan Schill

Web Development

Nothing happens until something moves.
+49 461 1506536–0
jan.schill@visuellverstehen.de
Jöran Kurschatke

Jöran Kurschatke

Web Development

Be prepared.
+49 461 1506536–17
joeran.kurschatke@visuellverstehen.de
Malte Jensen

Malte Jensen

Coordination

The most important thing in communication is hearing what isn’t said.
+49 461 1506536–0
malte.jensen@visuellverstehen.de
Malte Riechmann

Malte Riechmann

Web Development

Stay hungry, stay foolish.
+49 461 1506536–11
malte.riechmann@visuellverstehen.de
Melissa Weyrich

Melissa Weyrich

Copywriting

More than just words.
+49 461 1506536–0
melissa.weyrich@visuellverstehen.de
Rune Piper

Rune Piper

Web Development

Quality not quantity.
+49 461 1506536–15
rune.piper@visuellverstehen.de
Sebastian Rode

Sebastian Rode

Graphic Design

The more you know.
+49 461 1506536–13
sebastian.rode@visuellverstehen.de
Sören Riechmann

Sören Riechmann

Graphic Design

Click. Boom. Amazing!
+49 461 1506536–10
soeren.riechmann@visuellverstehen.de
Sven Jahn

Sven Jahn

Web Development

Strive for progress.
+49 461 1506536–12
sven.jahn@visuellverstehen.de
Timon Oberfeld

Timon Oberfeld

Graphic Design

Conception. Creation. Reduction.
+49 461 1506536–16
timon.oberfeld@visuellverstehen.de

You?

Apply now.

Recent job offers

Umsicht – Werte visuellverstehen

The Basis for our work

Prudent

We are always reliable and authentic. Our work and all our actions are based on sustainable decisions. We watch out for ourselves and for others.

Our values
Guter Austausch beim WebDev Meetup Flensburg gestern. Schön, dass ihr da wart.
Guter Austausch beim WebDev Meetup Flensburg gestern. Schön, dass ihr da wart.#webentwicklung #flensburg …
»Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe, konstruktives Hinterfragen, eine tolle Umsetzung – vielen Dank für eure Unterstützung.« Phil-Bastian Berndt, Orga-Team Barcamp Flensburg
»Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe, konstruktives Hinterfragen, eine tolle Umsetzung – vielen Dank für eure …
Die Kombination aus Gestaltung, Text und Koordination erzeugt Lesenswertes.
Die Kombination aus Gestaltung, Text und Koordination erzeugt Lesenswertes.#corporatepublishing #magazine …
»Auch kurzfristige Anfragen werden bei visuellverstehen zeitnah und durchdacht umgesetzt – das hat uns sehr gefallen.« Simon Hansen
»Auch kurzfristige Anfragen werden bei visuellverstehen zeitnah und durchdacht umgesetzt – das hat uns sehr …