We develop solutions

… with real passion.

Anne Schneider

Anne Schneider

Graphic Design

When you clear your mind of all other thoughts it opens up space for creativity.
+49 461 1506536–0
anne.schneider@visuellverstehen.de
Flemming Petersen

Flemming Petersen

Web Development

So mookt wi dat.
+49 461 1506536–0
flemming.petersen@visuellverstehen.de
Florian Meier

Florian Meier

Copywriting

Think. Write. Read. Repeat.
+49 461 1506536–14
florian.meier@visuellverstehen.de
Jan Schill

Jan Schill

Web Development

Nothing happens until something moves.
+49 461 1506536–0
jan.schill@visuellverstehen.de
Jöran Kurschatke

Jöran Kurschatke

Web Development

Be prepared.
+49 461 1506536–17
joeran.kurschatke@visuellverstehen.de
Malte Jensen

Malte Jensen

Coordination

The most important thing in communication is hearing what isn’t said.
+49 461 1506536–0
malte.jensen@visuellverstehen.de
Malte Riechmann

Malte Riechmann

Web Development

Stay hungry, stay foolish.
+49 461 1506536–11
malte.riechmann@visuellverstehen.de
Melissa Weyrich

Melissa Weyrich

Copywriting

More than just words.
+49 461 1506536–0
melissa.weyrich@visuellverstehen.de
Moritz Pelte

Moritz Pelte

Copywriting

With pen, charm and method.
+49 461 1506536–0
moritz.pelte@visuellverstehen.de
Rune Piper

Rune Piper

Web Development

Quality not quantity.
+49 461 1506536–15
rune.piper@visuellverstehen.de
Sebastian Rode

Sebastian Rode

Graphic Design

The more you know.
+49 461 1506536–13
sebastian.rode@visuellverstehen.de
Sören Riechmann

Sören Riechmann

Graphic Design

Click. Boom. Amazing!
+49 461 1506536–10
soeren.riechmann@visuellverstehen.de
Sven Jahn

Sven Jahn

Web Development

Strive for progress.
+49 461 1506536–12
sven.jahn@visuellverstehen.de
Timon Oberfeld

Timon Oberfeld

Graphic Design

Conception. Creation. Reduction.
+49 461 1506536–16
timon.oberfeld@visuellverstehen.de

You?

Apply now.

Recent job offers

Akribie – Werte visuellverstehen

Down to the minutest detail

True diligence

With every project we pay great attention to details and individual characteristics right from the start. The result can only work and be convincing if each and every component is apt and well thought-out.

Our values
»Es wurde jederzeit auf Qualität, Individualität, Kreativität und eine offene Zusammenarbeit gesetzt: Das alles sieht man im tollen Ergebnis, vielen Dank!« Reimer Carstens, Geschäftsführer
»Es wurde jederzeit auf Qualität, Individualität, Kreativität und eine offene Zusammenarbeit gesetzt: Das alles …
Wir hatten heute unsere Klausurtagung auf dem @scheersberg – erfolgreich und schön war es!
Wir hatten heute unsere Klausurtagung auf dem @scheersberg – erfolgreich und schön war es!#sketchnotes #agentur …
Sonnigste Grüße vom Barcamp Flensburg.
Sonnigste Grüße vom Barcamp Flensburg.#bcfl18 #flensburg #flens
»Eine angenehme und ehrliche Zusammenarbeit mit einem super Ergebnis – wir empfehlen euch gern weiter!« Jan-Peter Wieghorst, Geschäftsführer
»Eine angenehme und ehrliche Zusammenarbeit mit einem super Ergebnis – wir empfehlen euch gern weiter!« …